Moses Mo and The Real Cool Band

Featuring Mikey Long on bass, Moses Mo on guitar, kerry denton on drums, poizen ev on percussion, and zerobasement rap artist

New Music Release DRIVE IN is available WORLDWIDE now! 

New Music Release DRIVE IN

Now available worldwide on your favorite platforms

Choose your player, APPLEMUSIC, iTunes, SPOTIFY, SOUNDCLOUD, DEEZER, iHeart AND more!  Connect and Share the new release DRIVE IN by Moses Mo and The Real Cool Band 

Purchase downloads through your favorite apps, CD Baby, iTunes, Amazon, KKbox and more!

Join our mailing list for the latest news

Thank you for joining our mailing list. Enjoy the download of Rhythm of the Head from CARTOON YOU, MosesMo's debut solo project. Make sure you share with friends, we appreciate your support!

Cartoon You by MosesMo, debut solo project