Indian Funk

Moses Mo

Original song from DRIVE IN, written by Gary "Moses Mo" Moore, Dion D. Murdock, and William M. George, recorded by Moses Mo and The Real Cool Band featuring Kenny Soule & Kerry Denton on drums, Ivan Bodley & Mike Long on bass, Moses Mo on guitars & vocals, ZeroBasement on Rap/Vocals, and PoiZen EV on percussion & background vocals and independently released on CD Baby.

Read more… close
  1. 1